Village Directory

Main.Directory History

Hide minor edits - Show changes to markup

May 16, 2018 at 10:10AM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 135-136 from:

(:cell:)ryoung@horseehads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 739–2258

to:

(:cell:)ryoung@horseheads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 739–5691

May 16, 2018 at 10:09AM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 129-130 from:

(:cell:)Jamie Burgess, Bob Young (:cell:)jburgess@horseheads.org, ryoung@horseheads.org

to:

(:cell:)Jamie Burgess (:cell:)jburgess@horseheads.org

Added lines 132-136:

(:cellnr:)Code Enforcement Officer (:cell:)Bob Young (:cell:)ryoung@horseehads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 739–2258

Deleted line 139:
May 16, 2018 at 10:05AM by Rachel Baer -
Changed line 117 from:

(:cell:)courts@horseheads.org

to:

(:cell:)kgriswold@horseheads.org

Changed lines 129-130 from:

(:cell:)Bob Young (:cell:)ryoung@horseheads.org

to:

(:cell:)Jamie Burgess, Bob Young (:cell:)jburgess@horseheads.org, ryoung@horseheads.org

October 31, 2017 at 10:19AM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 72-73 from:

(:cell:)Georgianna Brennan (:cell:)gbrennan@horseheads.org

to:

(:cell:)Tammy Miele (:cell:)tmiele@horseheads.org

July 05, 2017 at 01:18PM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 60-61 from:

(:cell:)Sharron Cunningham (:cell:)scunningham@horseheads.org

to:

(:cell:)Donna Dawson (:cell:)ddawson@horseheads.org

Changed lines 66-67 from:

(:cell:)Donna Hartsock (:cell:)dhartsock@horseheads.org

to:

(:cell:)Kari Wheeler (:cell:)kwheeler@horseheads.org

Changed lines 71-73 from:

(:cellnr:)Deputy Clerk (:cell:)Kari Wheeler (:cell:)kwheeler@horseheads.org

to:

(:cellnr:)PT Clerk (:cell:)Georgianna Brennan (:cell:)gbrennan@horseheads.org

Return to Top



Print this Page
| Send Page to Friend | Bookmark Page | Set as Homepage | Report a Problem with Page