Village Directory

Main.Directory History

Hide minor edits - Show changes to markup

July 05, 2017 at 01:18PM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 60-61 from:

(:cell:)Sharron Cunningham (:cell:)scunningham@horseheads.org

to:

(:cell:)Donna Dawson (:cell:)ddawson@horseheads.org

Changed lines 66-67 from:

(:cell:)Donna Hartsock (:cell:)dhartsock@horseheads.org

to:

(:cell:)Kari Wheeler (:cell:)kwheeler@horseheads.org

Changed lines 71-73 from:

(:cellnr:)Deputy Clerk (:cell:)Kari Wheeler (:cell:)kwheeler@horseheads.org

to:

(:cellnr:)PT Clerk (:cell:)Georgianna Brennan (:cell:)gbrennan@horseheads.org

January 05, 2017 at 10:56AM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 129-130 from:

(:cell:)Patrick Hinman (:cell:)phinman@horseheads.org

to:

(:cell:)Bob Young (:cell:)ryoung@horseheads.org

October 25, 2016 at 02:18PM by Rachel Baer -
Deleted lines 148-150:

(:cellnr:)Animal Control Officer (:cell:)Frank Rosplock (:cell align=center:)(607) 739–3945

October 25, 2016 at 02:14PM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 37-38 from:
to:

(:cellnr:)Trustee (:cell:)Robert Maloney (:cell:)rmaloney@horseheads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 738–5704

October 19, 2016 at 03:41PM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 66-72 from:
to:

(:cellnr:)Deputy Clerk (:cell:)Kari Wheeler (:cell:)kwheeler@horseheads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 739–5691 (:cell align=center:)  (:cell align=center:) 

October 12, 2016 at 10:44AM by Rachel Baer -
Changed line 106 from:

(:cell:)kgriswold@horseheads.org

to:

(:cell:)courts@horseheads.org

October 11, 2016 at 10:46AM by Rachel Baer -
Deleted lines 59-64:

(:cellnr:)Deputy Clerk (:cell:)Kendra Griswold (:cell:)kgriswold@horseheads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 739–5691 (:cell align=center:)  (:cell align=center:) 

Changed lines 105-106 from:

(:cell:)Kristen Hurd (:cell:)khurd@horseheads.org

to:

(:cell:)Kendra Griswold (:cell:)kgriswold@horseheads.org

September 15, 2016 at 11:32AM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 41-42 from:

(:cell:) (:cell:)

to:

(:cell:)Brad Lytle (:cell:)blytle@horseheads.org

September 15, 2016 at 11:31AM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 20-24 from:

(:cellnr:)Deputy Mayor (:cell:)Brad Lytle (:cell:)blytle@horseheads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 738–3592

to:

Return to Top



Print this Page
| Send Page to Friend | Bookmark Page | Set as Homepage | Report a Problem with Page