Village Directory

»Link Text]]

Contact the Village

Village Hall
202 South Main Street
Horseheads, New York 14845
(607) 739–5691 - Clerk’s Office
(607) 739–3941 - Village Fax Line

Village Board of Trustees
Mayor Donald Zeigler dzeigler@horseheads.org (607) 739–4826
Deputy Mayor Ronald Swartz rswartz@horseheads.org (607) 739–8232
Trustee George F. Koliwasky gkoliwasky@horseheads.org (607) 739–8345
Trustee Michael Skroskznik trusteemike@horseheads.org (607) 739–2258
Trustee Brad Lytle blytle@horseheads.org (607) 738–3592
Village Manager
Village Manager Walt Herbst wherbst@horseheads.org (607) 739–5666    
Executive Assistant Rachel Baer rbaer@horseheads.org (607) 739–5666    
Village Clerk-Treasurer
Clerk-Treasurer Sharron Cunningham scunningham@horseheads.org (607) 739–5691    
Deputy Clerk- Finance Michelle Accavallo maccavallo@horseheads.org (607) 739–5691    
Deputy Clerk -Water Donna Hartsock dhartsock@horseheads.org (607) 739–5691    
Police Department
EMERGENCY: DIAL 911
Police Chief (607) 739–5669    
Non-Emergency Calls (607) 739–5669    
Police Fax Line (607) 739–5934    
Fire Department
EMERGENCY: DIAL 911
Fire Chief Arthur F. Sullivan asullivan@horseheads.org (607) 739–3814    
Department of Public Works
Director Matt Mustico mmustico@horseheads.org (607) 739–5691    
Village Court Office
Court Clerk Kristen Schehr kschehr@horseheads.org (607) 739–0158    
Fax Line (607) 796–0263    
Planning, Zoning, Code Enforcement
Code Enforcement Office Bob Young ryoung@horseheads.org (607) 739–5691    
Parks and Recreation
Parks & Rec Nate Nagle nnagle@horseheads.org (607) 739–5691    
Town Offices
Town Assessor Melanie VanNoy (607) 739–0873
Animal Control Officer Frank Rosplock (607) 739–3945

Return to Top



Print this Page
| Send Page to Friend | Bookmark Page | Set as Homepage | Report a Problem with Page